My Most Viewed Medium Stories

This week’s most viewed story:

Ashley Richmond
1 min readJan 13, 2021

All-time most viewed stories:

  1. A Recent Study Has Revealed the Long-Term Impact of Drinking Coffee Every Day: 231,000+ views
  2. The Simple 40 Minute Morning Routine That Completely Changed My Life: 194,000+ views
  3. How to Increase Fat Loss in Just 10 Minutes Each Morning: 108,000+ views
  4. How to Structure Your Day Like a Stoic: 53,000+
  5. 3 Simple Things You Can Do Each Day to Increase Fat Loss: 52,000+ views

Want to transform your health, one habit at a time?

Sign up for my free weekly newsletter, Momentum. The purpose of this newsletter is to make health simple.

Each week you’ll receive one new habit to try. I’ll explain why it’s important and how to make it easy. You’ll have the entire week to try it out before you receive another one.

This newsletter will help you to create the momentum you need to move towards a healthier and happier future.

About me

I’m a writer, athlete, and self-improvement enthusiast. My mission is to inspire, motivate, and educate people on how to live their healthiest and happiest life possible.

--

--

Ashley Richmond

I’ll show you how to leverage your daily habits to transform your health. Free weekly habit-building newsletter: https://www.ashleyrichmond.net/newsletter